2023-2024 Scholarship Recipients

We are honored to extend our heartfelt congratulations to the outstanding recipients of the 2023-2024 NCAMIC scholarships:

  • Kayleen Hernandez, UNC Charlotte
  • Mark Pruitt, Appalachian State
  • Katie Heeseman, Appalachian State

This esteemed group showcased unparalleled dedication, and drive, standing out among their peers. The scholarship selection process was thorough, highlighting the exceptional qualities these individuals possess.

To the scholarship recipients, we offer our warmest congratulations. Your determination and dedication have brought you this well-deserved recognition, and we eagerly anticipate witnessing your continued success and impact within the insurance and financial services industry.