Scholarship Recipients for 2020

NCAMIC is proud to announce the scholarship recipients for 2020 are Madison Browne and Jennifer Evans from Appalachian State University.  After careful review of all applications received, the association selected Madison and Jennifer for their experience and focus on careers in the insurance and financial services industry.  Congratulations!!!